top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture??????????????????cCauley

Quarantine

 It has been a long time since I had last seen my friends in school, or socialized with more than two people. Most students are thankful for snow days but this is nothing to be thankful for. Because people are getting sick and dying. All I play PS4 all night with my friends. To pass the time I have been binge watching everything on Netflix and Hulu. I have also been walking my dog and playing board games with the family. And getting to sleep in has been nice.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Face Detection and Raspberry Pie

Learning about face detection and Raspberry Pie was very interesting. Raspberry Pie is used in code to activate face detection on computers. It is the same technology that Tesla uses to use Face detec

Online school

I think that this online school is harder than it sounds. Online school is very stressful because you do not know what teachers want from you.For example my senior project was very frustrating to tu

Drones

This week we were working on coding with drones. We also set up obstacles and in the library using hula hoops. And we had the drones fly through them using codes.We are working on a slideshow too to s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page